Tuesday, December 4, 2012

Concert: Concerto Koeln (11/3/2012)

Saturday, November 24, 2012

Heinichen: Dresden Concerti (Musica Antiqua Koeln / Reinhard Goebel)

Monday, November 19, 2012

Concert: Stanford Friends of Music Early Music Faculty Showcase (10/24/2012)

Friday, November 16, 2012

Concert: Trio Holloway, Gower & Mortensen (10/19/2012)

Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Concert: Voices of Music - The Art of the Cornetto (Bruce Dickey) (10/11/2012)

Friday, October 12, 2012

Concert: SF Conservatory Faculty Concert (w/ Wieland Kuijken and Eve Langene) (10/10/2012)

Friday, September 14, 2012

Marionas: The Guitar Music of Francisco Guerau (Gordon Ferries / Baroque guitar)

Sunday, July 22, 2012

Story of US Part 3 (Chinese) 訂結婚對戒

Saturday, July 21, 2012

Story of US Part 2 (Chinese) 挑結婚對戒

Monday, July 16, 2012

Story of Us Part 1 (Chinese)

Tuesday, April 10, 2012

Telemann: Darmstadt Overtures (Concentus Musicus Wien / Harnoncourt)

Friday, March 30, 2012

Chedeville (Chédeville): Pieces for musette/hurdy-gurdy and figured bass op.9 (Robert Mandel + Ensemble Le Berger Fortune)

Thursday, March 22, 2012

Concert: Amsterdam Baroque Orchestra & Choir (03/10/2012)

Tuesday, March 20, 2012

John Jenkins: Fantasias & Airs (The Locke Consort)

Sunday, March 18, 2012

Concert: Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra + Vivica Genaux (10/27/2011)

Thursday, March 15, 2012

Concert: Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra (with Ottavio Dantone and Marion Verbruggen)(11/17/2011)

Monday, March 12, 2012

Concert: Archetti Baroque String Ensemble (03/02/2012)

Saturday, March 10, 2012

Muffat: Armonico Tributo (Ensemble 415 / Chiara Banchini)

Friday, March 9, 2012

Friends of Music Scholarship Recital (02/26/2012)

Concert: Elizabeth Blumenstock and Elaine Thornburgh (02/20/2012)

Wednesday, March 7, 2012

Gathering with Ruth Slenczynska (02/05/2012) (Chinese)

Thursday, March 1, 2012

Ticket: case dismissed! (English)

Ticket: case dismissed! 爽! (Chinese)

Saturday, February 25, 2012

Salomone Rossi: Madrigaletti Op.13 + Six Madrigals for single voice and theorbo

Saturday, February 18, 2012

Europe 2011: 後記

Friday, February 17, 2012

Europe 2011: Edinburgh Day 6 (9/30/2011) (Chinese) Final Departure

Europe 2011: Edinburgh Day 5 (9/29/2011) Part 3 (Chinese) Edinburgh Castle

Thursday, February 16, 2012

Europe 2011: Edinburgh Day 5 (9/29/2011) Part 2 (Chinese) St. Cecilia's Hall Museum of Instruments (第二度參觀)

Europe 2011: Edinburgh Day 5 (9/29/2011) Part 1 (Chinese) The Scotch Whiskey Experience

Wednesday, February 15, 2012

Europe 2011: Edinburgh Day 4 (9/28/2011) (Chinese) Back to Scotland

Europe 2011: Paris Day 10 (9/28/2011) (Chinese) Leaving Paris

Tuesday, February 14, 2012

Europe 2011: Paris Day 9 (9/27/2011) Part 2 (Chinese) Palace of Versailles (凡爾賽宮)

Monday, February 13, 2012

Europe 2011: Paris Day 9 (9/27/2011) Part 1 (Chinese) Père Lachaise Cemetery

Saturday, February 11, 2012

Europe 2011: Paris Day 8 (9/26/2011) Part 3 (Chinese) Eiffel Tower

Tuesday, February 7, 2012

Concert: Richard Egarr (02/01/2012)

Concert: Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra (with Richard Egarr) (01/29/2012)

Sunday, January 29, 2012

Concert: Fabio Biondi & Europa Galante (01/27/2012)

Friday, January 20, 2012

Roman: Drottningholmsmusiken (Drottningholm Baroque Ensemble / Nils-Erik Sparf)

Thursday, January 19, 2012

巨星殞落:RIP Leonhardt (1928 – 2012)

Monday, January 9, 2012

Xmas and New Year's (2011-2012)