Monday, July 6, 2015

Concert: Philharmonia Baroque (04/06/2014) (Vivaldi's Venice)




Sunday, June 7, 2015

Concert: Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra (03/06/2014) (Music from the Heart of Europe)

Bing Concert Hall

Monday, June 1, 2015

Concert: Wieland Kuijken (03/04/2014)



Friday, February 6, 2015

Concert: Quicksilver (03/01/2014) (The Early Moderns)

 Quicksilver

Sunday, September 7, 2014

Concert: Mitzi Meyerson (02/28/2014)


 

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Concert: Thornburgh/Blumenstock Duo (02/10/2014)

 
Elaine Thornburgh and Elizabeth Blumenstock

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Concert: Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra + Robert Levin (02/09/2014) (C.P.E. Bach and Haydn: Berlin and Vienna)


Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Concert: Laudami Ensemble (1/17/2014) (Music by Bach & Son)



Sunday, August 17, 2014

Concert: Magnificat Ensemble (01/12/2014) (Curiose e Moderne Invenzioni)


Sunday, August 10, 2014

Concert: Magnificat and The Whole Noyse (12/20/2013) (A Venetian Christmas Mass)


Sunday, August 3, 2014

Concert: Voices of Music (12/19/2013) (Alessandro Grandi Venetian Christmas Vespers 1630)

Sunday, July 6, 2014

Concert: Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra (12/06/2013) (Solomon in London)

12/06/2013

San Francisco Jazz Center, San Francisco

Solomon in London

CROFT The Burial Service
STANLEY Concerto for Strings in B minor Op.2 No.2
BOYCE  Solomon, a serenata

Nicholas McGegan, Conductor
Yulia van Doren, Soprano
Thomas Cooley, Tenor
Philharmonia Chorale - Bruce Lamott, Director

Saturday, June 28, 2014

Concert: Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra + Steven Fox (11/19/2013)

 
 Soprano Anna Dennis and guest conductor Steven Fox

Monday, April 21, 2014

Concert: Archetti Baroque String Ensemble (11/03/2013)


St. Mark's Lutheran Church, San Francisco, CA

Monday, April 14, 2014

Concert: Elaine Thornburgh (11/03/2013)